Client Reviews

Kevin helps seniors like me to navigate through the process to make the best decisions concerning health care. He always promptly responds to my questions and I value his opinion. I highly recommend anyone to enlist his services.

Phyllis LaRue - 02/28/2020

My wife Teri and I have been with Kevin several years. All of our experiences have been super. Kevin is very knowledgeable and there to help when you need him. He has gone over and above to help us in every situation. You will not go wrong relying on him.

Larry and Teri Hatfield - 02/28/2020

We entered the Medicare, supplemental insurance, Rx plan wilderness a few years ago. A friend said we needed to talk to Kevin Kaye. That decision led to further decisions that required trust. We trusted Kevin. We continue to do so.

Butch and Cathy Ritter - 03/01/2020

Kevin has been our Medicare Advisor for many years now and we don't know what we would do without him. He is very knowledgeable and able to guide us yearly on which plan to choose for hospital and medication providers. He searches for the least expensive way to go. You will not be disappointed.

Carol and Jack Giangalanti - 03/01/2020

Over the last nine years we have found Kevin Kaye to be extremely knowledgeable in helping us navigate Medicare, supplemental insurance and prescription coverage. With his expertise and know how, he has directed us since our retirement with the best insurance coverage and cost. We highly recommend his service.

Bill and Marsha Hemmen - 03/04/2020

Kevin has been a tremendous help choosing the best Supplemental Medicare plans for me each year. He's extremely knowledgeable, well-prepared, efficient and very pleasant to work with. I don't worry about signup deadlines or rule changes because Kevin proactively reaches out to me.

Tim Allen, DVM - 03/03/2020

Kevin has been my agent for several years. He is very knowledgeable on Medicare issues. He listens to my concerns. Whenever I have a question or issue he helps me understand it and resolve it.

Kathleen Davis - 03/05/2020

Kevin has been helping both my mother and me in choosing our medicare health supplement. He has given us good information regarding the supplements. He listens well and gives information on supplements that meet our needs letting us make the choice. He responds quickly to our questions and is never pushy. I like the fact that Kevin goes with us in calling the companies and doing whatever is needed whether it is cancelling or enrolling or asking questions.

Sue Fuessel - 03/06/2020

Contact us

Strategic Financial Group, Inc

513 Hurricane Lane

Lawrence, Kansas  66049

Copyright © 2020 · Powered by ThriveHive